Board of Directors

Curt Neufeld
Curt NeufeldChairman & Security
Contact Details: curt.neufeld@lustrechristian.org
Bill Reddig
Bill ReddigVice-Chairman & School Yard
Contact Details: bill.reddig@lustrechristian.org
Kelly Toavs
Kelly ToavsSecretary & Finance
Contact Details: kelly.toavs@lustrechristian.org
Jared Holzrichter
Jared HolzrichterPromotion & Technology
Contact Details: jared.holzrichter@lustrechristian.org
Clayton Zerbe
Clayton ZerbeTransportation
Contact Details: clayton.zerbe@lustrechristian.org
Justyn Klatt
Justyn KlattSchool Building
Contact Details: justyn.klatt@lustrechristian.org
Mike Hilkemann
Mike HilkemannHousing
Contact Details: mike.hilkemann@lustrechristian.org

Apply Online

Save at any time and come back later. Enroll online today!